Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Station Park at Farmington

5 rating

Erin W. is fantastic! She is so meticulous and always cuts my hair perfect, just the way I want it.

5 rating
  • 01/24/21
  • Preston.Brittney C. Google

Great place for men?s haircut. Quick and efficient. They wash your hair too!

5 rating

Kickin? place to watch reruns of sports you might watch as a last option only, while getting some hairs cut off the top.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Mark F. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Erin W. is fantastic! She is so meticulous and always cuts my hair perfect, just the way I want it."

5
Preston.Brittney C. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great place for men?s haircut. Quick and efficient. They wash your hair too!"

5
Handy M. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Kickin? place to watch reruns of sports you might watch as a last option only, while getting some h"

5
Chad P. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Great place for a cut. They do a great job for me and my boys. Highly recommend."

5
Chris T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great, affordable, fast haircut! Love checking in on the app. I'm coming here from now on instead o"

5
Jamie P. | October 15, 2020 Google

" My family of boys including my husband go here. We are always treated so nicely! Caitlyn is the bom"

5
George S. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love getting the MVP!!"

5
Chris S. | August 28, 2020 Google

" The wait was short, plenty of stylists/barbers, good haircut and I really recommend you having the "

5
Shawn E. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Place is great. Caitlin is awesome at her job"

5
BARIC L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Attention to detail!"