Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Station Park at Farmington

5 rating

The hairstylists are very helpful and friendly! I love my haircuts EVERY TIME. Totally recommend this place.

5 rating

Always happy leaving this place! Great hair cuts, really quick and efficient, and got a great deal from using my Pass 360 app

5 rating

Love the service. Always great haircuts

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Kyle M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists are very helpful and friendly! I love my haircuts EVERY TIME. Totally recommend th"

5
Mom t. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Always happy leaving this place! Great hair cuts, really quick and efficient, and got a great deal "

5
Mick C. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love the service. Always great haircuts"

5
Mark F. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Erin W. is fantastic! She is so meticulous and always cuts my hair perfect, just the way I want it."

5
Preston.Brittney C. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great place for men?s haircut. Quick and efficient. They wash your hair too!"

5
Handy M. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Kickin? place to watch reruns of sports you might watch as a last option only, while getting some h"

5
Chad P. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Great place for a cut. They do a great job for me and my boys. Highly recommend."

5
Chris T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great, affordable, fast haircut! Love checking in on the app. I'm coming here from now on instead o"

5
Jamie P. | October 15, 2020 Google

" My family of boys including my husband go here. We are always treated so nicely! Caitlyn is the bom"

5
George S. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love getting the MVP!!"