Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Station Park at Farmington

5 rating

Kickin? place to watch reruns of sports you might watch as a last option only, while getting some hairs cut off the top.

5 rating

Great place for a cut. They do a great job for me and my boys. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Great, affordable, fast haircut! Love checking in on the app. I'm coming here from now on instead of Great Clips.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Handy M. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Kickin? place to watch reruns of sports you might watch as a last option only, while getting some h"

5
Chad P. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Great place for a cut. They do a great job for me and my boys. Highly recommend."

5
Chris T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great, affordable, fast haircut! Love checking in on the app. I'm coming here from now on instead o"

5
Jamie P. | October 15, 2020 Google

" My family of boys including my husband go here. We are always treated so nicely! Caitlyn is the bom"

5
George S. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love getting the MVP!!"

5
Chris S. | August 28, 2020 Google

" The wait was short, plenty of stylists/barbers, good haircut and I really recommend you having the "

5
Shawn E. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Place is great. Caitlin is awesome at her job"

5
BARIC L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Attention to detail!"

1
Michael S. | July 21, 2020 Google

" I showed a real life picture to one of the hairdressers that would only have to cut of some of my h"

5
SketchyBacon | May 26, 2020 Google

" Very nice people that love to talk to you as long as you want them to"