Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Station Park at Farmington

5 rating

Great service!

5 rating

Great Experience

2 rating

I've never written a bad review besides now. I've been going here for years and have had nothing but amazing stylist except for today. Felt problematic for what I wanted, by Taylor. She gave me a really good hair cut, but none the less, you shouldn't have to feel that way.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Nini B. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Kevin C. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Great Experience"

2
Austin M. | July 23, 2021 Google

" I've never written a bad review besides now. I've been going here for years and have had nothing bu"

5
Chase H. | July 13, 2021 Google

" This place knows how to make a guy feel silky smooth."

5
Kyle M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists are very helpful and friendly! I love my haircuts EVERY TIME. Totally recommend th"

5
Mom t. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Always happy leaving this place! Great hair cuts, really quick and efficient, and got a great deal "

5
Mick C. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love the service. Always great haircuts"

5
Mark F. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Erin W. is fantastic! She is so meticulous and always cuts my hair perfect, just the way I want it."

5
Preston.Brittney C. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great place for men?s haircut. Quick and efficient. They wash your hair too!"

5
Handy M. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Kickin? place to watch reruns of sports you might watch as a last option only, while getting some h"